Washington Youth Soccer has recognized two of our own coaches for Coach Of The Year awards. These coaches are outstanding members of our soccer community who go above and beyond to enrich the lives of the youth of Washington State through the sport of soccer.

Congratulations to Jose de la Cruz (Boys Recreational category) and Tom Pierson (Girls Competitive category)


Club Calendar
Club Partners
Field Partners